BREAKING NEWS
The Student News Site of Vel Phillips Memorial

Sword & Shield

Sword & Shield

Sword & Shield

The Student News Site of Vel Phillips Memorial

2022-2023 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 DeForestDeForest High School3-0W
DeForestDeForest High School
Fri, Aug 26 Appleton EastVPM3-0W
Appleton EastVPM
Sat, Aug 27 De PereVPM2-2T
De PereVPM
Tue, Sep 06 7 PMMadison WestVPM
Madison WestVPM
Thu, Sep 08 Waukesha WestVPM 3-0W
Waukesha WestVPM
Tue, Sep 13 VeronaVPM 2-0W
VeronaVPM
Thu, Sep 15 Janesville CraigVPM2-0W
Janesville CraigVPM
Tue, Sep 20 Madison EastAway4-0W
Madison EastAway
Thu, Sep 22 MiddletonVPM0-1L
MiddletonVPM
Wed, Sep 28 Sun PrairieAway0-0T
Sun PrairieAway
Sat, Oct 01 BadgerAway2-2T
BadgerAway
Tue, Oct 11 BeloitAway3-1W
BeloitAway
Thu, Oct 13 La Follette Away1-0W
La Follette Away
Sat, Oct 22 BeloitMadison College2(3)-2(4)L
BeloitMadison College
Donate to Sword & Shield